» » Spectre - Transcendent

Spectre - Transcendent album flac

Spectre - Transcendent album flac Performer: Spectre
Title: Transcendent
Style: Abstract, Hip Hop, Experimental
Released: 2006
Country: US
MP3 album: 1415 mb
FLAC album: 1314 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: MP2 APE FLAC AA DMF AHX WAV
Genre: Electronic / Hip-hop

Transcendent by Spectre, released 08 September 2006 1. Mind Over Matter 2. Operation World Domination 3. The Hate That Hate Produced 4. Darvish 5. Boca de Fumo 6. Meeting The Shadow 7. Requiem For The ILL Saint 8. Indo 9. Radar (100% Tranquilo) 10. Time & Space 11. Cosmic Arsonist 12. Grind 13. Lyrical Hacker 14. Banger 15. Peace.

Album · 2006 · 15 Songs. Transcendent Spectre. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to Transcendent in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Spectre is Skiz Fernando, head of the Wordsound label, in his record producer, rapper and electronica artist persona. His first album was The Illness (1995), which drew comparisons with the Wu-Tang Clan and Lee "Scratch" Perry, and cemented his reputation in the musical community.

The album is divided into two parts-the first, strictly instrumental, while the second features an array of vocalists both known and new. From the opener, Mind Over Matter to the sambadelic dub of Boca de Fumo the instrumental cuts pierce the heart of the Ill Saint’s metaphysical, mystical realm where all things are possible. Assisting and assassinating the beats on part two are Sensational (with a classic rant on The Grind ) and MY Werkz, (whose heady flow makes Time & Space one to rewind) both of whom were featured on Spectre’s last masterpiece, Psychic Wars (WSCD045).

Spectre: best 2 tracks. Spectre - Spectre meets psycho priest in the temple of smoke Retrospectre, 2004 03:46. Spectre - Constant Elevation Parts unknown, 2003 04:43.

What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mind Over Matter 2:10
2 Operation World Domination 3:31
3 The Hate That Hate Produced 4:35
4 Darvish 3:55
5 Boca De Fumo 4:03
6 Meeting The Shadow 3:27
7 Requiem For The Ill Saint 3:07
8 Indo 0:27
9 Radar (100% Tranquilo)
Featuring – BNegão*
10 Cosmic Arsonist
Featuring – Labtekwon
11 Time & Space
Featuring – MY Werkz
12 The Grind
Featuring – Sensational
13 Lyrical Hacker
Featuring – Gebo
14 Banger 2:40
15 Peace 4:04


  • Artwork By [Cover & Design] – Tyrant Of Seelenfresser
  • Mastered By – Mike Fossenkemper*
  • Producer – The Ill Saint


All tracks created by Spectre, The Ill Saint
(except track 9 produced by Spectre and Systemwide).
Reduced & Jinxed at The Temple of Smoke.
Mastered at Turtletone Studios, NYC.
Overseen by The Almighty Unknown Force that makes all things possible.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WSDD007 Spectre Transcendent ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album) WordSound Digital WSDD007 US 2006