» » Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm

Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm album flac

Sunstorm  Featuring Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm album flac Performer: Sunstorm
Title: Sunstorm
Style: Hard Rock
Released: 2006
Country: US
MP3 album: 1661 mb
FLAC album: 1541 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Rock

Sunstorm is an American AOR musical project, originally featuring lead vocalist Joe Lynn Turner (formerly of Rainbow), bassist/vocalist Dennis Ward, guitarist Uwe Reitenauer, drummer Chris Schmidt, (all members of the band Pink Cream 69) and keyboardist Jochen Weyer. The albums also featured artists such as Dann Huff and Jim Peterik as additional songwriters. The first album called Sunstorm was released in 2006, followed in 2009 by their second album House Of Dreams.

SUNSTORM is Joe Lynn Turner's successful AOR/melodic rock project, something that came about for the first time in 2006 when Frontiers president Serafino Perugino wanted to dig up some unreleased gems that Turner wrote during the late '80s and early '90s.

Скачать все песни Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner s band) в хорошем качестве (320 кбит/с) на телефон (Android, Iphone) или слушать музыку онлайн: Come Taste the Band feat. Joe Lynn Turner - Don't Let Me Bleed, Come Taste the Band feat. Joe Lynn Turner - Tied Down, Sunstorm feat Joe Lynn Turner - Edge Of Tomorrow.

Joe Lynn Turner - Good Girl Gone Bad. Brazen Abbot Feat. Joe Lynn Turner - Love Is on Our Side. michael Men project warrior of the world. The new Sunstorm album. Joe Lynn Turner - Interview - 11/4/1984 - Rock Influence. Joe Lynn Turner - In Your Eyes. Mother's Army (1993) - Dreamtime. Joe Lynn Turner - On The Run. Joe Lynn Turner Interview With Eddie Trunk. New Live JLT interview with Eddie Trunk now!

Sunstorm(Joe Lynn Turner) –Angel eyes (2016). Joe Lynn Turner –(2010) - House of Dream (Full Album). SunstormFeat Joe Lynn Turner –Fist Full Of Heat.

Legendary hard rock vocalist Joe Lynn Turner's SUNSTORM project will release its fifth album, "The Road To Hell", on June 8 via Frontiers Music Srl. The first single from the effort, "Only The Good Will Survive", can be streamed below. The new album, "Road To Hell", once again featuring production from HARDLINE's Alessandro Del Vecchio and guitars by DGM's Simone Mularoni, continues in the same hard rock direction that was started on "Edge Of Tomorrow" and that JLT's vocal talents shine so brightly in when performing this style. Joe Lynn Turner - Lead Vocals Alessandro Del Vecchio - Hammond Organ, Keyboards, Backing Vocals Simone Mularoni - Guitar Nik Mazzucconi - Bass Edo Sala - Drums. As previously reported, Turner was hospitalized last Friday in Belarus "with a heart issue.

Слушайте и скачивайте sunstorm ( joe lynn turner) на Хотплеере в mp. Sunstorm ( Joe Lynn Turner) - Making Up For Lost Time 04:21. Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner) - Emotional Fire 03:52. Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner) - The Spirit Inside 04:01. Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner) - Strenght Over Time 04:31. Sunstorm(Joe Lynn Turner) - Lay Down Your Arms 03:47. SUNSTORM (Joe Lynn Turner) - Night moves 05:06. Sunstorm( Joe Lynn Turner) - Track03 04:13. Sunstorm ( Joe Lynn Turner) - Never Give Up (!) 03:51. Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner) - Edge of Tomorrow 06:09. Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner) - Keep Tonight 04:03. Sunstorm ( Vocal - Joe Lynn Turner) - Forever Now 04:16.

Tracklist Hide Credits

I Keep Tonight
Written-By – Jack Ponti, Joe Lynn Turner
II Fame And Fortune
Written-By – Joe Lynn Turner, Laurence Alan Dvoskin*
III Heart Over Mind
Written-By – Dave Robbins, Van Stephenson
IV This Is My Heart
Written-By – Jim Peterik
V Strength Over Time
Written-By – Jim Peterik
VI Another You
Written-By – Dick Eastman, Jim Peterik
VII Fist Full Of Heat
Written-By – Dann Huff, G. Green*, Van Stephenson
VIII Love's Gone Wrong
Written-By – Joe Lynn Turner, Laurence Alan Dvoskin*
IX Night Moves
Written-By – John Parr, Jon Astley, Marilyn Martin
X Danger Of Love
Written-By – Jim Peterik
XI Making Up For Lost Time
Written-By – Barb Unger*, Bill Syniar, Jim Peterik
XII Arms Of Love
Written-By – David Carl, Jim Peterik
XIII Another You (Remix)
Written-By – Dick Eastman, Jim Peterik

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records S.r.l.
  • Produced At – House Of Music Studios
  • Recorded At – House Of Music Studios
  • Mixed At – House Of Music Studios
  • Produced At – Piranha Studios, Karlsdorf
  • Recorded At – Piranha Studios, Karlsdorf
  • Mixed At – Piranha Studios, Karlsdorf
  • Produced At – The Trakshak
  • Recorded At – The TrakShak
  • Mixed At – The TrakShak
  • Published By – Jolt Music
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.
  • Published By – Jim Peterik Music
  • Published By – Riva Music
  • Published By – Writers House Music Inc
  • Published By – Cool Guy Music
  • Published By – Ensign Music
  • Published By – Bogus Global Music
  • Published By – Blind Emotion Music


  • Artwork [Coverartwork], Design Concept [Booklet Concept], Design – Carl-André Beckston
  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Guitar [Additional Guitars], Keyboards [Additional] – Dennis Ward
  • Drums – Chris Schmidt
  • Engineer [Vocals] – Gary Tole
  • Executive-Producer – Serafino Perugino
  • Keyboards – Jochen Weyer
  • Liner Notes [Japanese] – 藤木昌生
  • Management [Executive Producer Management] – Mark Wexler
  • Mastered By – Jeurgen Lusky*
  • Producer [Vocals] – Gary Tole, JLT*
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Dennis Ward
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Uwe Reitenauer
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Joe Lynn Turner


"Another You (Remix)" is indicated as 'Bonus track for Japan'.
Track V incorrectly listed on release as "Strenght Over Time".

From the back cover:
2006 King Record Co., Ltd. Printed in Japan.
℗ & © 2006 Frontiers Records Licensed by Frontiers Records s.r.l.

From the booklet:
Produced, Recorded and Mixed [...] at the following studios:
House of Music Studios, Winterbach,
Piranha Studios, Karlsdorf,
The TrackShack, Karlsdorf


Vocals [...] recorded in JLT's home studios

Publishing info per track:
I, II - Jolt Music/ASCAP
III - Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
WB Music Corp
IV, V, VI, X, XII, XIII - Jim Peterik Music ASCAP
VII - Riva Music/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp
Writers House Music, Inc
VIII - Jolt Music/ASCAP. Cool Guy Music/BMI.
Ensign Music/BMI
IX - Bogus Global Music/ASCAP
XI - Jim Peterik Music ASCAP,
Blind Emotion Music/ASCAP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988003 330200
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Sunstorm & Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm & Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Frontiers Records none US 2006
FR PR CD 302 Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Frontiers Records FR PR CD 302 Italy 2006
ONE 138 Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm ‎(CD, Album) One Records ONE 138 Serbia 2007
LM324 Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm ‎(CD, Album) Locomotive Records LM324 Spain 2006
FR CD 302 Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm Featuring Joe Lynn Turner - Sunstorm ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Records FR CD 302 Italy 2006