» » Peter Schärli Trio, Glenn Ferris - Purge

Peter Schärli Trio, Glenn Ferris - Purge album flac

Peter Schärli Trio, Glenn Ferris - Purge album flac Performer: Peter Schärli Trio
Title: Purge
Released: 2015
MP3 album: 1689 mb
FLAC album: 1221 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: DXD MIDI ADX MP3 MP4 AIFF AHX
Genre: Jazz

Peter Schärli Special Sextet Featuring Glenn Ferris And Tom Varner - Blues For The Beast ‎(CD, Album). LBLC 6605, HM 83. Romano, Benita, Ferris, Fresu. Romano, Benita, Ferris, Fresu - Palatino Tempo ‎(HDCD, Album). Peter Schärli Trio, Glenn Ferris - Purge ‎(CD, Album).

Peter Schärli Trio featuring Glenn Ferris. Peter Schärli: Don't Change Your Hair For Me. Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter. This persistency also lays down an implicit quality which reveals new highlights from concert to concert and from album to album. Pirmin Bossart - No. Dez. 2011 - jazz 'N' more. For more than thirty years now Peter Schärli has been performing on stage. Here in Switzerland, of course, and in surrounding Europe, but also at festivals across half the globe, in Asia, Africa, and South America. This continuous success has its reasons, which are simple and very Swiss.

Album · 2016 · 9 Songs. 4. Near Nine Blues (feat. 5. Les Plages Infinies (feat. 6. Obrigado Meu Amor (feat. 7. Valse Bleue (feat.

There might not be too many musicians who can claim to have backed up both Steve Lacy and Duran Duran, and surely very few trombonists. Glen Ferris, a native of Los Angeles, got started early as a jazz professional.

Glenn Ferris In My Dream. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Peter Schärli "Don’t Change Your Hair For Me" Obrigado Meu Amor. Peter Scharli Quintett with Glenn Ferris Time Quality (C'est toujours demain). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw) )

Tanz im Glück (Peter Schärli) - 13:01; 03. Calabrian Nights (Glenn Ferris) - 10:25; 04. Mr. Goodman (Donat Fisch) - 6:32; 05. I Fall In Love Too Easily (Jule Styne) - 6:36; 6. Hot Peace (Peter Schärli) - 8:10; 7. Pachamama (Peter Schärli) - 9:02; 8. Im Visier (Hans Feigewinter) - 9:02; Personnel: Peter Schärli (tromba); Donat Fisch (sax tenore); Glenn Ferris (trombone); Hans Feigewinter (piano); Thomas Dürst (contrabbasso); Beatrice Graf (batteria); Title: Hot Peace Year Released: 2006 Record Label: Enja Records.


1 In My Dream 4:40
2 Bahia Mood (Sugar Lady) 5:49
3 Lavadeiras 6:01
4 Near Nine Blues 4:43
5 Les Plages Infinies 6:00
6 Obrigado Meu Amor 9:40
7 Valse Bleue 4:53
8 Desapego 5:40
9 Purge (Oh Yeah!) 3:12


  • Bass – Thomas Dürst
  • Composed By – Glenn Ferris (tracks: 1,9), Hans-Peter Pfammatter (tracks: 4,8), Peter Schärli (tracks: 2,3.5.6), Thomas Dürst (tracks: 7)
  • Piano – Hans-Peter Pfammatter
  • Trombone – Glenn Ferris
  • Trumpet – Peter Schärli


Recorded May 30 and 31 2015 at Hardstudios, Winterthur