» » Wavves - You're Welcome

Wavves - You're Welcome album flac

Wavves - You're Welcome album flac Performer: Wavves
Title: You're Welcome
Released: 2017
Country: US
MP3 album: 1428 mb
FLAC album: 1304 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: VOX AA WMA TTA MPC XM VOC
Genre: Rock

Produced by Dennis Herring. Album You’re Welcome. You’re Welcome Lyrics.

You're Welcome ‎(CDr, Album, Promo). You're Welcome ‎(Cass). referencing You're Welcome, LP, Album, 32C1. It's also weird that there is a BMX guy that is also named Nathan Williams who pretty much looks the same as the dude in this band. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Wavves is the debut studio album by the American band Wavves. It was originally released on cassette format in September before being re-released on LP/CD formats. All songs written by Nathan Williams. California Goth" – 2:18. Space Raider" – 2:19. The Boys Will Love Us" – 2:23. Spaced Raider" – 2:02 - Song employs a preset MicroKorg patch for the majority of the song.

You're Welcome (2017). V is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Wavves. The album was released on October 2, 2015 through Ghost Ramp and Warner Bros. one who chooses to listen to the album in full-an exceedingly easy task to do repeatedly given the immediate appeal of the record-will be treated to one of the most down-to-earth takes on what it is like to be actively battling your demons, internal or otherwise. Jon Dolan of Rolling Stone felt.

Wavves have announced a new album, You’re Welcome. The follow-up to 2015’s V is out May 19, via the band’s Ghost Ramp label. Check out the cover art and tracklist below, and listen to the first two songs, Daisy and the title track You’re Welcome. Wavves have also announced a North American tour in support of the record. Find the full itinerary below. Wavves: Daisy (via SoundCloud). Wavves: "You're Welcome" (via SoundCloud)

Wavves have just announced a new album. On May 5, the band will release You’re Welcome via their own Ghost Ramp label, their first fully DIY release since parting ways with Warner Bros. The group has released two new tracks, Daisy and You’re Welcome, which you can stream below. Also take a look at the album’s tracklist and the band’s upcoming tour dates below

Tracklist: 1. Daisy, 2. You’re Welcome, 3. No Shade, 4. Million Enemies, 5. Hollowed Out, 6. Come To The Valley, 7. Animal, 8. Stupid In Love, 9. Exercise, 10. Under, 11. Dreams Of Grandeur, 12. I Love Yo.

You’re Welcome by Wavves Album : You’re Welcome Released : 2017 Genre : Alternative Rock Label : Ghost Ramp. Listen to Wavves Songs. Way Too Much . Later on, I don’t hope to find myself laid out in pieces I’ve been scattered and divided for the reason, I don’t know And its hurting so much Holding on, I am crashing for some way to stop this feeling.

Wavves by Wavves, released 30 September 2008 1. Intro Goth 2. Loser Year 3. California Goth 4. Wavves 5. Lover 6. Space Raider 7. Vermin 8. Here's to the Sun 9. Side Yr On 10. Beach Goth 11. The Boys Will Love Us 12. Spaced Raider 13. Yoked 14. Teenage Super Party. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Wavves via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.


1 Daisy
2 You're Welcome
3 No Shade
4 Million Enemies
5 Hollowed Out
6 Come To The Valley
7 Animal
8 Stupid In Love
9 Exercise
10 Under
11 Dreams Of Grandeur
12 I Love You

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 616892478546

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
32C1 Wavves You're Welcome ‎(LP, Album) Ghost Ramp 32C1 US 2017
GR032 Wavves You're Welcome ‎(Cass) Ghost Ramp GR032 US 2017
none Wavves You're Welcome ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Ghost Ramp none UK & Europe 2017
GR032 Wavves You're Welcome ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Ghost Ramp GR032 US 2017