» » Andy Roberts - Cut Outs

Andy Roberts - Cut Outs album flac

Andy Roberts  - Cut Outs album flac Performer: Andy Roberts
Title: Cut Outs
Style: Soft Rock
Released: 2006
MP3 album: 1584 mb
FLAC album: 1383 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: WMA MP2 AAC AC3 WAV AUD XM
Genre: Rock / Folk and Country

Andy Roberts (born Andrew Jonathan Roberts, 12 June 1946, in Hatch End near Harrow, Middlesex) is an English musician, guitarist and singer-songwriter, best known for his over 35-year partnership with singer Iain Matthews in the English folk/rock band, Plainsong. As a boy, Roberts gained a violin scholarship to Felsted School in Essex, at the same time developing a talent for playing guitar.

net/blog if you can, thanks.

All songs written by Andy Roberts except where noted. 01. Speed Well - 3:55. 02. Clowns On The Road - 4:44. 14. Having A Party (Sam Cooke) - 2:36. Personnel (original album): - Andy Roberts - vocals, guitar, rumba bass. Cole (Brian John Cole) - pedal steel guitar, dobro. Zoot Money - piano, organ.

It was his second Elektra album within the year, and perhaps it was too much to expect Roberts to come up with so much top-flight material in that brief a time. If it was in the better half of what might be categorized among "ordinary" rock albums of the period, that's not exactly the kind of praise to get you jumping up and down in anticipation of hearing it.

Collection by Eva Art & Bellarose Photography. Andy Goldsworthy::: Wet, yellow elm leaves stick to a smooth, fallen elm tree in Dumfriesshire. Eva Art & Bellarose Photography. Nothing But Thieves Album, Album Book, Kinds Of Music, Music Covers, Album Covers, Best Songs, Awesome Songs, Two Door Cinema Club, Cd Cover Design.

Andy Roberts Home Grown скачать и слушать. The One-Armed Boatman And The Giant Squid. 25 Hours A Day - Breakdown - Welcome Home.

Caution! All audio materials of Andy Roberts (3) are presented solely for information.


1 Baby, Baby
2 Elaine
3 Poison Apple Lady
4 Brown To Blue
5 Having A Party
6 Lost Highway
7 Break My Mind
8 People In Painted Trailers
9 Home At Last
10 Living Apart Together
11 Somebody’s Clown
12 Panic Flight
13 Wordplay
14 The Raven
15 You’re A Machine


A genuine release for the Japanese market. Pressed in a limited edition of 500 copies to coincide with Andy's dates in Tokyo in 2006. Andy mastered the 16 tracks, which are mostly unreleased songs, demos, out-takes, radio cuts, etc.

1-3 from Urban Cowboy 1971
4,5 demo 1974
6,7,9 demo 1973
8, 10-13 demo 1976
14, 15 from the show This Is Tony Haase & Andy Roberts 2005