» » King Khan & The Shrines - Idle No More

King Khan & The Shrines - Idle No More album flac

King Khan & The Shrines - Idle No More album flac Performer: King Khan & The Shrines
Title: Idle No More
Released: 2013
Country: US
MP3 album: 1728 mb
FLAC album: 1995 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: MP3 AHX MOD AAC AU WMA AUD
Genre: Rock

Idle No More by King Khan & the Shrines, released 03 September 2013 1. Born to Die 2. Bite My Tongue 3. Thorn in Her Pride 4. Luckiest Man 5. Better Luck Next Time 6. Darkness 7. Pray for Lil 8. Bad Boy 9. So Wild 10. Yes I Can't 11. I Got Made 12. Of Madness I Dream. Includes unlimited streaming of Idle No More via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Purchasable with gift card.

Studio album by. King Khan and the Shrines.

Luckiest Man. King Khan & The Shrines. 5. Better Luck Next Time. 7. Pray for Lil. 8. Bad Boy. 12. More Albums by King Khan & The Shrines.

King Khan & The Shrines. If there’s a Lord Make her a woman May she look after all Who need her inside May she forgive All those cowards Who make every day A losing fight If there’s an angel Let him have fallen To the street down below Where they crown him king May all his followers Be so faithful To his every little word And. every last whim You don’t need a prayer If you’ve seen the light You don’t need nobody When I’m holding you tight Now what I need is for You to take these words And don’t ask for more Just pray for little.

For the most part, Idle No More is as much of a party as anything The Shrines have released. But it’s one that anticipates, and morbidly worships, the hangover that’s about to come. Khan seems at his least blurry, focusing on delivering an album of coherent and unexpectedly beautiful sentiments with all the rock & roll power that's made him one of his generation's great frontmen.

Artist: King Khan and the Shrines. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Born To Die
Written-By – Khan*
A2 Bite My Tongue
Written-By – Khan*, Wojan*
A3 Thorn In Her Pride
Written-By – Khan*, Timm*
A4 Luckiest Man
Written-By – Khan*
A5 Better Luck Next Time
Written-By – Khan*, Wojan*
A6 Darkness
Written-By – Khan*
B1 Pray For Lil
Written-By – Khan*, Wojan*
B2 Bad Boy
Written-By – Khan*
B3 So Wild
Written-By – Khan*
B4 Yes I Can't
Written-By – Khan*, Wojan*
B5 I Got Made
Written-By – Khan*, Timm*
B6 Of Madness I Dream
Written-By – Khan*, Wojan*, Timm*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Merge Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Merge Records
  • Recorded At – Lovelite Studio
  • Recorded At – Art Store
  • Mixed At – LowSwing Tonstudio
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Baritone Saxophone – Fred Roller*
  • Bass – Jeans Redemann
  • Drums – John Boy Adonis
  • Guest, Violin – Simon Nussbruch*
  • Guest, Vocals [Vox] – Jena Roker*
  • Guitar – Till Timm
  • Illustration [Cover Drawing] – Oily Chi
  • Lacquer Cut By – WG*
  • Lyrics By, Artwork By – A. A. Khan*
  • Mastered By – Duncan Cowell
  • Mixed By – Guy Sternberg
  • Organ, Piano, Vocals [Vox] – Fredovitch
  • Percussion – Ron Streeter
  • Photography By [Cover Photos] – Miron Zownir
  • Recorded By – Jochen Stroh*, Simon Wojan
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ben Ra
  • Trumpet, Guitar, Vocals [Vox] – Simon Wojan
  • Typography [Lettering] – Lil Mama Khan*
  • Vocals [Vox], Guitar – King Khan


Gatefold sleeve.

Lacquer Cut At, Lacquer Cut By and Pressed By uncredited, identified by runouts etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MRG 486-A WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MRG 486-B WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Barcode: 673855048611

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRG486 King Khan & The Shrines* Idle No More ‎(CD, Album) Merge Records MRG486 US 2013
MRG486 King Khan & The Shrines* Idle No More ‎(CD, Album, Adv) Merge Records MRG486 US 2013