» » Sans Visage - Moments

Sans Visage - Moments album flac

Sans Visage - Moments album flac Performer: Sans Visage
Title: Moments
Style: Punk, Post-Hardcore
Released: 2018
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1936 mb
FLAC album: 1914 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: AIFF VOX MOD MMF AHX AC3 MP2
Genre: Rock

Yohei Kamiyama Kouki Higuchi Kou Nakagawa. our first full-length "moments" that released in CD last december will be re-released in 12inch vinyl by Dog Knights Productions (Europe) and Asian Gothic Label (Japan), and also in cassette tapes in Zegema Beach Records (Canada). thank you really really much for everyone who always support us! so excited. com. dk119-sans-vi. ans visage is feeling fantastic

moments by sans visage, released 20 December 2017 1. 22 2. song 1 3. song 2 4. worthless 5. denial 6. alt 7. barricade 8. distance 9. life 10. sway 11. past 1st full-length released through asian gothic label. Tokyo duo lay down free flowing sitar-laden psychedelic jams born out of blurry-eyed all night recording sessions. Bandcamp New & Notable May 20, 2014.

Sans Visage ‎– Moments. Label: Dog Knights Productions ‎– DK119, Asian Gothic ‎– ASG042. All copies come with a printed lyric insert and a download of the album. Addtional vocals by Liam Kriz on "Denial". Additional guitar and vocals by Motoki Nakano on "Worthless". Recorded at Studio Vanquish by Liam Kriz. Mixed and mastered at Liam Kriz Audio by Liam Kriz. Cover artwork by Anandhika Primawan. First Pressing: Clear w/ Red & Maroon Splatter /200 Maroon /300 (this).

Listen to music from sans visage like Barricade, Worthless & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from sans visage. sans visage is a screamo band from Tokyo, Japan.

CD version of Sans Visage - moments album. If you want whatsapp/telegram to 0172378792. Limited stock! Смотреть полностью. UT73 : San Visage - moments Tape. A second release after their demo’s tape, a full album from this trio from Tokyo, bring you the finest Japanese screamo to date. For fans of Blue Friends or Saetia. This release to support the band for their southeast asia tour.

The album is set to be released on December 20, and will be released through Asian Gothic Label who sans visage have recently signed with. You can find the tracklist for the album below the video. sans visage – moments tracklisting: 1. song1 3. song2 4. Past.


22 3:38
Song1 1:53
Song2 2:51
Worthless 2:16
Denial 2:23
Alt 0:45
Barricade 3:11
Distance 2:30
Life 4:05
Sway 3:18
Past 5:30


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DK119, ASG042 Sans Visage Moments ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Dog Knights Productions, Asian Gothic DK119, ASG042 Germany 2018
DK119, ASG042 Sans Visage Moments ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Mar) Dog Knights Productions, Asian Gothic DK119, ASG042 Germany 2018
UT73 Sans Visage Moments ‎(Cass, Album) Utarid Tapes UT73 Malaysia 2019