» » Young Fast Running Man - Young Bird

Young Fast Running Man - Young Bird album flac

Young Fast Running Man - Young Bird album flac Performer: Young Fast Running Man
Title: Young Bird
Style: Acoustic, Folk, Folk Rock, Blues Rock
Released: 2018
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1276 mb
FLAC album: 1107 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: MP2 VOC DMF MPC AIFF VOC MP2
Genre: Rock / Blues / Folk and Country

Young Bird by Young Fast Running Man, released 02 November 2018 1. Free 2. Electrified 3. Rod And Line 4. Canola Sea 5. Bina Valley Blues 6. Love Bird 7. Red Kite 8. Catch 22 9. Enriched By The Thieves 10. Erich 11. Young Bird 12. Rising Su. 180g Black Vinyl Anti-Loudness War Mastering Includes unlimited streaming of Young Bird via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

Young Fast Running Man YFRM combines elements of traditional Blues, 60s Rock, Country and Folk. Listening through the album, you will come across classic Blues ingredients like slide guitars, open-tuned picking and Blues harp, but also ballads with brass, mandolin and strings. Young Bird, released 02 November 2018 1. Rising Sun.

Artist: Young Fast Running Man. Album: Young Bird. Young Bird: Best 2 songs. Young Fast Running Man - Rising Sun 03:40. Young Fast Running Man - Bina Valley Blues 03:46. Young Fast Running Man: best 2 tracks. Young Fast Running Man - The Usher Young Fast Running Man, 2016 03:33. Young Fast Running Man - Rising Sun Young Bird, 2018 03:40.

Young Fast Running Man was originally the solo project put together by Munich based songwriter Fabian Hertrich, who has since been joined by backing band The Young Birds, who after two years of playing together have recently released new album Young Bird and ironically this German band have produced a great slab of Americana that belies their geographical location.

Young Man Running is the fourth album by Corey Hart, released in 1988. It charted in the . reaching and generated the hit single, "In Your Soul", which reached All songs written by Corey Hart. Don't Take Me to the Racetrack" - 3:40. In Your Soul" - 3:57. Truth Will Set You Free" - 4:21. Chase the Sun" - 3:18. Still in Love" - 3:41. Spot You in a Coalmine" (with Ruby Turner) - 4:50. No Love Lost" - 4:02.

Find out at which radio station you can hear Young Fast Running Man - Farewell. Young Fast Running Man - Farewell. Artist: Young Fast Running Man. Album: Young Fast Running Man, 2016.

Young Man Running was released in 1988 and was his fifth record overall and third since the success of "Never Surrender. For an album that had disappointing sales and subsequently saw Hart dropped from EMI, Young Man Running is a surprisingly pleasant listen. The 11 originals all have a distinct sound and a relatively upbeat feel. Stylistically, Hart experiments with sounds of reggae and rock, and throws in a little Bruce Springsteen and the E Street band for good measure. Fans of Eddie & the Cruisers will like "In Your Soul


A1 Free
A2 Electrified
A3 Rod And Line
A4 Canola Sea
A5 Bina Valley Blues
A6 Love Bird
B1 Red Kite
B2 Catch 22
B3 Enriched By The Thieves
B4 Erich
B5 Young Bird
B6 Rising Sun

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Slash Zero Records
  • Copyright (c) – Young Fast Running Man
  • Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH
  • Recorded At – Slash Zero Studio
  • Mixed At – Slash Zero Studio
  • Mastered At – Slash Zero Studio


  • Artwork, Design – Sonja Schamann
  • Backing Vocals – Robert "Hubi" Hofmann*
  • Bass – Michael "Karlos" Karl*
  • Double Bass – Robert "Hubi" Hofmann* (tracks: A5)
  • Drums, Percussion, Piano, Tuba, Backing Vocals – Michael "Air" Hofmann*
  • Electric Guitar – Sebastian Rödl (tracks: A4)
  • Electric Guitar [Fuzz] – Robert "Hubi" Hofmann* (tracks: A6)
  • Electric Guitar, Violin, Dobro, Sitar – Gabriel Hertrich
  • Layout – Benedikt Raiser
  • Mandolin – Sebastian Rödl (tracks: B4)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Fabian Hertrich
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Hubi Hofmann
  • Trombone – Valentin Damjantschitsch (tracks: B5)
  • Vocals – Ella Priesnitz (tracks: A4)
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Trumpet – Fabian Hertrich


Limited to 25 handmade numbered copies - some of them even included testpressings and misprints

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Ø 006-CD Young Fast Running Man Young Bird ‎(CD, Album) Slash Zero Records Ø 006-CD Germany 2018
Ø 006-LP Young Fast Running Man Young Bird ‎(LP, Album) Slash Zero Records Ø 006-LP Germany 2018