» » The Chocolate Watchband - Revolutions Reinvented

The Chocolate Watchband - Revolutions Reinvented album flac

The Chocolate Watchband - Revolutions Reinvented album flac Performer: The Chocolate Watchband
Title: Revolutions Reinvented
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2012
Country: UK
MP3 album: 1695 mb
FLAC album: 1575 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: DTS DMF AUD MOD WAV AAC MP2
Genre: Rock

The Chocolate Watchband is an American garage rock band that formed in 1965 in Los Altos, California. The band went through several lineup changes during its existence. Combining psychedelic and garage rock components, their sound was marked by David Aguilar's lead vocals, songwriting, as well as proto-punk musical arrangements. The band's rebellious musical posture made them one of the harder-edged groups of the period with many critics labeling them as America's answer to the Rolling Stones.

Complete your The Chocolate Watchband collection.

Includes 12 page booklet with notes by Lenny Helsing of The Thanes.

Cali garage giants The Chocolate Watchband’s ‘original line-up’ (questionable, as members from three incarnations are here) have re-recorded 13 tracks exactly the way they did in the 60s. Instruments, echo room, the works. It’s a good set, and fun to play spot the difference against the originals. Some tracks retain attitude and raw power ( Gone And Passes By, Sweet Young Thing ), some reflect the pace of the 60-somethings remodelling them ( Are You Gonna Be There, I Ain’t No Miracle Worker ). It sure whets the appetite for any live shows, but the baffling bit is why they’ve done it at al. .

Revolutions Reinvented. By: The Chocolate Watchband (2012, Rock). No Way Out by The Chocolate Watchband. View all albums . Revolutions Reinvented.

by The Chocolate Watchband. supported by. Michael Shuman. Jeff Ash. MusicMan010. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of This Is My Voice via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Purchasable with gift card.

Gossamer Wings (Album Version). The Chocolate Watch Band. No Way Out. Лицензиар. UMG (от лица компании "Geffen "); BMI - Broadcast Music In. Music Sales (Publishing)" и другие авторские общества (2). Композиция. Are You Gonna Be There (At The Love In) (Album Version). UMG (от лица компании "Geffen "); Music Sales (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (1). I Ain't No Miracle Worker (Album Version).


1 Expo 2000 3:39
2 Gone And Passes By 3:27
3 Are You Gonna Be There 2:26
4 It's All Over Now Baby Blue 4:14
5 No Way Out 2:25
6 Misty Lane 3:10
7 I Ain't No Miracle Worker 2:54
8 Sitting There Standing 3:18
9 Sweet Young Thing 3:00
10 Don't Need Your Loving 3:45
11 I'm Not Like Everybody Else 3:49
12 Let's Talk About Girls 2:50
13 Inner Mystique 5:40

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Twenty Stone Blatt Records
  • Copyright (c) – Twenty Stone Blatt Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Watchband Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Watchband Entertainment
  • Recorded At – KVP Studios, Santa Clara
  • Manufactured By –
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC UK Ltd.


  • Artwork By [Sleeve], Design – Paul Tonner
  • Bass – Bill Flores*
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Producer [Associate] – Gary Andrijasevich
  • Lead Guitar, Sitar, Flute, Bouzouki, Harmonica, Backing Vocals, Producer – Tim Abbott
  • Liner Notes – Lenny Helsing
  • Mastered By – Josh Plummer
  • Producer [Associate] – Alec Palao
  • Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [12 String], Backing Vocals – Alby Cozzette
  • Vocals, Harmonica, Percussion – David Aguilar


℗ & © 2012 Twenty Stone Blatt Records / Watchband Entertainment

Includes 12 page booklet with notes by Lenny Helsing of The Thanes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 024545 644524
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC BAMF041CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW39

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BAMF 41 LP The Chocolate Watchband Revolutions Reinvented ‎(LP, Album) Twenty Stone Blatt Records BAMF 41 LP UK 2012