» » Jarrod Dickenson - The Lonesome Traveler

Jarrod Dickenson - The Lonesome Traveler album flac

Jarrod Dickenson - The Lonesome Traveler album flac Performer: Jarrod Dickenson
Title: The Lonesome Traveler
Style: Folk
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1251 mb
FLAC album: 1422 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: RA VQF VOC DMF XM MMF ASF
Genre: Folk and Country

Artist: Jarrod Dickenson Album: The Lonesome Traveler Genre: Country, Americana Origin: USA Released: 2012 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps Tracklist: Ain't Waiting Any Longer (03:41). The Northern Sea (03:40). No Work For A Working Man (02:53). Back To Eden (03:10). I Remember June (04:42). Bravery (A Bottle of Gin) (04:58). Ballad Of The Lonesome Traveler (03:36). The Walking Bridge (03:12). Seasons Change (05:09).

Features Song Lyrics for Jarrod Dickenson's The Lonesome Traveler album. I Remember June Lyrics. 2. Bravery (A Bottle of Gin) Lyrics. Jarrod Dickenson Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

The Lonesome Traveler. More albums from Jarrod Dickenson. Under a Texas Sky. 2019. Christmas Time In the City, Please Come Home For Christmas.

More Jarrod Dickenson. Listen to The Lonesome Traveler now. Listen to The Lonesome Traveler in full in the this site app.

Jarrod Dickenson ‎– The Lonesome Traveler. Label: Not On Label ‎– none. Format: CD, Album, Stereo.

Listen to Jarrod Dickenson Radio featuring songs from The Lonesome Traveler free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.


1 Ain't Waiting Any Longer
2 The Northern Sea
3 No Work For A Working Man
4 Rosalie
5 Back To Eden
6 I Remember June
7 Little Black Dress
8 Come What May
9 Bravery (A Little Bottle Of Gin)
10 Ballard Of The Lonesome Traveler
11 The Walking Bridge
12 Season's Change


  • Accordion – Ryan Freeland
  • Artwork By – Grayson Gibson
  • Backing Vocals – Jenni Alpert, Sista Jean
  • Bass – David Piltch
  • Cello – Richard Dodd
  • Design – Jim Scott
  • Drums, Percussion – Sebastian Aymanns
  • Electric Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Jarrod Dickenson
  • Photography By – Dale Dickenson
  • Piano, Electric Organ – Jebin Bruni
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Co-producer – Ryan Freeland
  • Written By – Jarrod Dickenson (tracks: All tracks except )


Recorded and Mixed in 11 days between 6th and 17th November 2011.
and Mastered on the January 4th, 2012 at Stampede Origin Studio, Los Angeles, California.
Presented in a Gate-fold Digipak with twelve Page lyric booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 41444 10532 8